Storrington Bowling Club
West Street,
RH20 4EE.
Tel: 01903 744809

Ladies Honours

Club President
2017Pauline Bain
1999Club Integrated
1998M. Dalton
1997L. Ware
1996L. Ware
1995L. Ware
1994M. Ager
1993M. Joyce
1992M. Joyce
1991M. Joyce
1990O. Lester
1989O. Lester
1988O. Lester
1987K.D. Bramham
1986K.D. Bramham
1985K.D. Bramham
1984K.D. Bramham
1983B. Barnes
1982B. Barnes
1981F.A. Farrant
1980J. Barnes
1979J. Barnes
1978J. Barnes
1977J. Barnes
1976J. Barnes
1975J. Barnes
1974H. Beale
1973H. Beale
1972R.E. Wigg
1971R.E. Wigg
1970R.E. Wigg
1969R.E. Wigg
1968R.E. Wigg
2017J Newman
2016J. Newman
2015J. Newman
2014P. Healy
2013P. Healy
2012P. Healy
2011J. Burrells
2010J. Burrells
2009C. Taylor
2008P. Bain
2007P. Bain
2006B. Rimmer
2005B. Rimmer
2004A. Owen
2003A. Owen
2002J. Francksen
2001C. Taylor
2000C. Taylor
1999J. McDermott
1998J. McDermott
1997B. Harwood
1996G. Busfield
1995G. Busfield
1994E. Streeter
1993A. Jerrard
1992A. Jerrard
1991D. Ash
1990S. Russell
1989J. Grimwood
1988M.L. Ager
1987M.L. Ager
1986M. Joyce
1985A. Capewell
1984M. Chapman
1983J. Barnes
1982J. Barnes
1981M. Chapman
1980M. Chapman
1979M. Rapley
1978B. Barnes
1977B. Barnes
1976F.A. Farrant
1975F.A. Farrant
1974J. Botting
1973J. Botting
1972J. Barnes
1971J. Barnes
1970E.M. Youngman
1969E.M. Youngman
1968E.M. Youngman
Club Champion
2015P. Bowyer
2014P. Bain
2013P. Bain
2012P. Bowyer
2011J. Ackerman
2010P. Healy
2009P. Healy
2008J. Ackerman
2007P. Healy
2006J. Francksen
2005P. Bowyer
2004B. Harwood
2003A. Fenton
2002B. Harwood
2001A. Fenton
2000S. Russell
1999G. Busfield
1998J. Charnley
1997B.J. Harwood
1996A. Jerrard
1995A. Jerrard
1994M. Joyce
1993A. Jerrard
1992M. Joyce
1991M.L. Ager
1990M. Joyce
1989M.L. Ager
1988M.L. Ager
1987M. Joyce
1986M. Joyce
1985M. Joyce
1984M. Joyce
1983D. McEvoy
1982M. Joyce
1981L. Harbut
1980M. Joyce
1979M. Rapley
1978M. Rapley
1977J. Botting
1976D.E. McEvoy
1975M. Rapley
1974F.A. Farrant
1973F.A. Farrant
1972D.E. McEvoy
1971J. Botting
1970D.E. McEvoy
2017J. Francksen
2016J. Francksen
2016J. Francksen
2015J. Francksen
2014J. Francksen
2013J. Francksen
2012J. Francksen
2011J. Francksen
2010J. Francksen
2009J. Francksen
2008J. Francksen
2007P. Brooker
2006P. Brooker
1999R.A. Mayers
1998R.A. Mayers
1997R.A. Mayers
1996P.A. Murphy
1995P.A. Murphy
1994P.A. Murphy
1993P. A. Murphy
1992P. Burrells / F. Francksen
1991C. Dalton
1990C. Dalton
1989C. Dalton
1988S.C. Ridge
1987S.C. Ridge
1986S.C. Ridge
1985S.C. Ridge
1984S.C. Ridge
1983G.E. Lacey
1982G.E. Lacey
1981G.E. Lacey
1980G.E. Lacey
1979G.E. Lacey
1978G.E. Lacey
1977G.E. Lacey
1976A.L. Wake
1975A.L. Wake
1974A.L. Wake
1973A.L. Wake
1972A.L. Wake
1971A.L. Wake
1970A.L. Wake
1969A.L. Wake
1968A.L. Wake
1967A.L. Wake
1966A.L. Wake
1965A.L. Wake
1964A.L. Wake
1963A.L. Wake
1962N. Davies
1961J.M. Maurice
1960F.C. Mayes
1959J.M. Maurice
1958J.M. Maurice
1957J.M. Maurice
1956J.M. Maurice
1955J.M. Maurice
1954J.M. Maurice
1953J.M. Maurice
1952W.A. Fox
1951W.A. Fox
1950W.A. Fox
1949W.A. Fox
1947W.A. Fox
1946W.A. Fox
1945W.A. Fox
1944W.A. Fox
1943W.A. Fox
1942W.A. Fox
1941W.A. Fox
1940W.A. Fox
1939W.A. Fox
1938W.A. Fox
1937W.A. Fox
1936W.A. Fox
1935W.A. Fox
1934W.A. Fox
1933W.A. Fox
External Honours
2006Storrington BCDivision 2 Winners
2003D. & P. Bain/ R. Bishop & A. JerrardSussex Mixed Fours Runners Up.
2002Storrington BCDivision 2 Winners
1993M. JoyceS.C.W.B.A. Champion of Champions Winner
1992P. Bain & G. Rudge W&DBA Mixed Pairs Champions
1983J. Barnes/L. Harbut/M. Joyce & D. McEvoyS.C.W.B.A. Bruford Bowl Fours R/U
1981M. Joyce & M. RapleyLittlehampton Open Ladies Pairs Winners

This website is designed, maintained and hosted by The Bowls Group. All Rights Reserved. Use of this website constitutes acceptance of The Bowls Group Cookie Policy.